News for Tuesday 27 June 2017

News for Friday 23 June 2017

News for Tuesday 20 June 2017

News for Wednesday 7 June 2017

News for Sunday 4 June 2017

News for Thursday 1 June 2017

News for Wednesday 31 May 2017

Coinbase icon
Announcing New Trading Pairs
Coinbase

News for Thursday 25 May 2017

News for Sunday 14 May 2017

News for Wednesday 10 May 2017

News for Thursday 4 May 2017

News for Wednesday 3 May 2017

Coinbase icon
Coinbase adds support for Litecoin
Coinbase

News for Monday 1 May 2017

News for Friday 21 April 2017

News for Monday 17 April 2017

News for Tuesday 11 April 2017

Coinbase icon
A beginner’s guide to Litecoin
Coinbase

News for Monday 3 April 2017

News for Friday 24 March 2017

News for Tuesday 14 March 2017

News for Friday 10 February 2017

News for Saturday 21 January 2017

News for Thursday 12 January 2017

Litecoin Project Blog icon
Litecoin Core v0.13.2

Discussions

Litecoin on Twitter

SatoshiLite Twitter profile picture

1/ Recently, there has been a concerted effort to suppress Litecoin price by people/funds that are shorting LTC and… https://t.co/2HoVqgYA9M

TheRealXinxi Twitter profile picture

RT @LitecoinProject: Litecoin Core v0.16.3 has been released which includes a very important security fix for a DoS vulnerability, CVE-2018…

LTCFoundation Twitter profile picture

RT @LitecoinProject: Litecoin Core v0.16.3 has been released which includes a very important security fix for a DoS vulnerability, CVE-2018…

SatoshiLite Twitter profile picture

RT @LitecoinProject: Litecoin Core v0.16.3 has been released which includes a very important security fix for a DoS vulnerability, CVE-2018…

LitecoinProject Twitter profile picture

Litecoin Core v0.16.3 has been released which includes a very important security fix for a DoS vulnerability, CVE-2… https://t.co/az3gWICZEc

Subscribe

Sign up for the daily digest

You'll receive an email every day at 8 p.m. US Central Time with the news for that day. No spam.

The Litecoin School of Crypto