CoinJournal : News

Website https://coinjournal.net
Twitter

News for Friday 12 January 2018

News for Tuesday 9 January 2018

News for Monday 27 November 2017

News for Tuesday 20 June 2017

News for Thursday 25 May 2017

News for Sunday 14 May 2017

News for Wednesday 10 May 2017

News for Friday 21 April 2017

News for Friday 24 March 2017

News for Tuesday 14 March 2017

News for Thursday 22 September 2016

CoinJournal icon
Litecoin To Be Added To Jaxx

News for Saturday 25 June 2016

News for Saturday 23 April 2016

News

Education

Litecoin on Twitter

SatoshiLite Twitter profile picture

RT @CoinCards: #litecoin is now live on Coincards.ca! We had our first live LTC payment last night. You can now pay in #LTC, #BTC or a mix…

SatoshiLite Twitter profile picture

RT @billbarhydt: My keynote @WCEF2018: Unlocking the Power of Bitcoin At Abra we believe Bitcoin & it's underlying technologies, for progr…

SatoshiLite Twitter profile picture

Litecoin dev update: we are working on the next release of Litecoin Core and will reduce relay fees to 0.01 lite (0… https://t.co/2S9Rv4TqkO

Subscribe

Sign up for the daily digest

You'll receive an email every day at 8 p.m. US Central Time with the news for that day. No spam.

Donate

Consider a small donation if you enjoy visiting the website. Your donation allows me to keep adding new features. Any amount helps!