News for Wednesday 7 June 2017

News for Sunday 4 June 2017

News for Thursday 1 June 2017

News for Thursday 25 May 2017

News for Sunday 14 May 2017

News for Wednesday 10 May 2017

News for Thursday 4 May 2017

News for Wednesday 3 May 2017

Coinbase icon
Coinbase adds support for Litecoin
Coinbase

News for Monday 1 May 2017

News for Friday 21 April 2017

News for Monday 17 April 2017

News for Tuesday 11 April 2017

Coinbase icon
A beginner’s guide to Litecoin
Coinbase

News for Monday 3 April 2017

News for Friday 24 March 2017

News for Tuesday 14 March 2017

News for Friday 10 February 2017

News for Saturday 21 January 2017

News for Thursday 12 January 2017

Litecoin Project Blog icon
Litecoin Core v0.13.2

News for Tuesday 22 November 2016

News for Friday 14 October 2016

News for Monday 10 October 2016

News for Thursday 22 September 2016

CoinJournal icon
Litecoin To Be Added To Jaxx

News for Tuesday 23 August 2016

News for Monday 11 July 2016

Discussions

Litecoin on Twitter

LTCFoundation Twitter profile picture

RT @Cointelegraph: Forget #Litepay, #TenX partner with #Litecoin, #Korbit launch #LTC trading in South Korea. https://t.co/gsTKa7Wg0m

TheRealXinxi Twitter profile picture

RT @Cointelegraph: Forget #Litepay, #TenX partner with #Litecoin, #Korbit launch #LTC trading in South Korea. https://t.co/gsTKa7Wg0m

SatoshiLite Twitter profile picture

RT @Cointelegraph: Forget #Litepay, #TenX partner with #Litecoin, #Korbit launch #LTC trading in South Korea. https://t.co/gsTKa7Wg0m

TheRealXinxi Twitter profile picture

I am studying the Simplicity smart contract proposal for Bitcoin/Litecoin. So far it looks promising. I may make so… https://t.co/KM2d3yBq00

Subscribe

Sign up for the daily digest

You'll receive an email every day at 8 p.m. US Central Time with the news for that day. No spam.

The Litecoin School of Crypto