News for Thursday 4 May 2017

News for Wednesday 3 May 2017

Coinbase icon
Coinbase adds support for Litecoin
Coinbase

News for Monday 1 May 2017

News for Friday 21 April 2017

News for Monday 17 April 2017

News for Tuesday 11 April 2017

Coinbase icon
A beginner’s guide to Litecoin
Coinbase

News for Monday 3 April 2017

News for Friday 24 March 2017

News for Tuesday 14 March 2017

News for Friday 10 February 2017

News for Saturday 21 January 2017

News for Thursday 12 January 2017

Litecoin Project Blog icon
Litecoin Core v0.13.2

News for Tuesday 22 November 2016

News for Friday 14 October 2016

News for Monday 10 October 2016

News for Thursday 22 September 2016

CoinJournal icon
Litecoin To Be Added To Jaxx

News for Wednesday 24 August 2016

Coinbase icon
GDAX adds Litecoin Trading
Coinbase

News for Tuesday 23 August 2016

News for Monday 11 July 2016

News for Saturday 25 June 2016

News for Saturday 23 April 2016

News for Friday 5 February 2016

News for Friday 15 January 2016

News for Wednesday 23 December 2015

News for Wednesday 14 October 2015

Discussions

Litecoin on Twitter

LTCFoundation Twitter profile picture

3 more spots left for our Bronze sponsorship giveaway for the Litecoin Summit which includes a booth, 2 FREE passes… https://t.co/djtncpylSH

LTCFoundation Twitter profile picture

If you could choose one company to allow you to #PayWIthLitecoin who would it be? https://t.co/6J4eoCbfcw https://t.co/okMalDo7GS

LTCFoundation Twitter profile picture

Check out what our friend @ecurrencyhodler has in the works! https://t.co/jQGg1Sfqm4

TheRealXinxi Twitter profile picture

RT @FintechLabThu: We met with @coinut_exchange’s Jingli Cai and his colleague in their office. Cai explained that cryptocurrencies on the…

Subscribe

Sign up for the daily digest

You'll receive an email every day at 8 p.m. US Central Time with the news for that day. No spam.

The Litecoin School of Crypto